Georgetown Choral Society

Contact us

Follow us

Contact Form

Board of Directors:

Chair of the Board Isobel Watkinson
Vice-Chair of the Board Dave Steckley
Treasurer Brian Arsenault
Secretary Mary Stewart
Music Committee Chair Dave Steckley
Marketing and Promotion Laurent Thibault
Social Functions Coordination Elaine Richardson
Board Member Audrey Laws
Board Member Carol Hadskis
Scroll to Top